A Look Back, How It All Started

I was just going through my youtube page and realized that this was the video that started it all… my obsession with creating moving pictures and everything odd n decaying. Its old (2007), its shot on a standard definition camera, its a bit long especially for all you ADHD kids out there. This is definitely not my best work, but I will say it was one of the best experiences of my life. An amazing journey with people I had never met before, all with the common goal of making some really weird art. Gotta start somewhere right?

This was shot in two different abandoned mental hospitals. Creedmoor Psychiatric and Norwich Mental Hospital

fade-in stars: Mia Wahlberg and Ted Hayes. Special thanks to Mark Vicious, Steve Johnson, Patrick Campbell and Damon Fonooni


About this entry